Havre Location



Frontline Ag Solutions - Havre
2626 Hwy 2 East
Box 1827
Havre, MT 59501
View Larger Map
CONTACT US
Phone: (406) 265-5518
Toll Free: (800) 621-5701
After Hours Parts: (406) 399-4171
After Hours Service: (406) 399-3759
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mountain Time
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sundays: Closed
View Inventory
* During the Growing Season, July through August, we are open Saturday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contacts

Ed Rice
Store Manager
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 262-4796
e.rice@frontlineag.com
J.R. Tchida
Service Manager
Office: (406) 265-5518
j.tchida@frontlineag.com
Dave Passon
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 265-5518
d.passon@frontlineag.com

Sales
Nick Daniel
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 399-3751
n.daniel@frontlineag.com
Dean Heydon
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 949-3950
d.heydon@frontlineag.com
Kelsey Kassmier
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 399-4898
k.kassmier@frontlineag.com
Taylor Springer
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 390-5777
t.springer@frontlineag.com
Bob Markwardt
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 262-4795

Parts
Neal Rigg
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 265-5518
n.rigg@frontlineag.com
Dale Sterner
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 265-5518
d.sterner@frontlineag.com"
Terry May
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 265-5518
t.may@frontlineag.com