Lewistown Location


Frontline Ag Solutions - Lewistown
80335 US-87
Box 819
Lewistown, MT 59457
View Larger Map
CONTACT US
Phone: (406) 538-5433
Toll Free: (800) 823-3373
After Hours Parts: (406) 366-5097
After Hours Service: (406) 366-1626
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mountain Time
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sundays: Closed
View Inventory
* During the Growing Season, July through August, we are open Saturday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contacts

Steve Moodie
Store Manager
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-4828
steve.moodie@frontlineag.com
Dave Dieziger
Service Manager
Office: (406) 538-5433
d.dieziger@frontlineag.com
Tony Sebek
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 538-5433
t.sebek@frontlineag.com

Sales
Craig Ayers
Sales
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-5623
c.ayers@frontlineag.com
Brad Leap
Sales
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-5095
b.leap@frontlineag.com
Neal Schaak
Sales
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-4330
n.schaak@frontlineag.com

Parts
John Gervais
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 538-5433
j.gervais@frontlineag.com
Kyle Sramek
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 538-5433
k.sramek@frontlineag.com