Parts Department


Parts Request
The Frontline Ag Solutions Parts Department can help you with all of your parts needs, no matter the brand of equipment. With over (80) years of combined experience and ten locations to serve you, Frontline Ag Solutions is your one stop parts solution.

Daniel Jones
Corporate Aftermarket Manager
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 781-7983
djones@mtbus.net
KB Brown
Corporate Parts Manager

Belgrade Contacts
After Hours: (406) 539-2033
Trevor Dorner
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 388-2100
t.dorner@frontlineag.com
Keegan Holstein
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 388-2100
k.holstein@frontlineag.com
Robert Ploen
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 388-2100
r.ploen@frontlineag.com

Chester Contacts
After Hours: (406) 292-3363
Jim Coffman
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 759-5010
j.coffman@frontlineag.com

Choteau Contacts
After Hours: (406) 590-5741
Craig Parsons
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 466-5741
c.parsons@frontlineag.com
Larry Schilling
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 466-5741
l.schilling@frontlineag.com
Chris Lightner
Parts
Office: (406) 466-5741
c.lightner@frontlineag.com
Tracy Bergstrom
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 466-5741
t.bergstrom@frontlineag.com

Conrad Contacts
After Hours: (406) 590-5599
Ed Erickson
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 278-5531
e.erickson@frontlineag.com
Chris Vermulm
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 278-5531
c.vermulm@frontlineag.com

Cut Bank Contacts
After Hours: (406) 450-3604
Karl Tafelmeyer
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 873-5505
k.tafelmeyer@frontlineag.com
Bill Ostler
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 873-5505
b.ostler@frontlineag.com

Dillon Contacts
BJ Klose
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 683-4281
b.klose@frontlineag.com
Carl Sevalstad
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 683-4281
c.sevalstad@frontlineag.com
Derek Gore
Parts Other
Office: (406) 683-4281
d.gore@frontlineag.com

Great Falls Contacts
After Hours: (406) 781-3600
Tim Lewis
Parts Corporate Manager
Office: (406) 761-2005
t.lewis@frontlineag.com
Dave Roberts
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 761-2005
d.roberts@frontlineag.com
Clark Urich
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 761-2005
c.urich@frontlineag.com

Havre Contacts
After Hours: (406) 399-4170
Dave Passon
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 265-5518
d.passon@frontlineag.com
Neal Rigg
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 265-5518
n.rigg@frontlineag.com
Dale Sterner
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 265-5518
d.sterner@frontlineag.com"
Terry May
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 265-5518
t.may@frontlineag.com

Lewistown Contacts
After Hours: (406) 366-5097
Tony Sebek
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 538-5433
t.sebek@frontlineag.com
John Gervais
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 538-5433
j.gervais@frontlineag.com
Kyle Sramek
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 538-5433
k.sramek@frontlineag.com

Livingston Contacts
After Hours: (406) 220-1877
Ron Siler
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 222-3150
Cell: (406) 223-2892
r.siler@frontlineag.com
Jared Hartley
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 222-3150
j.hartley@frontlineag.com
Steve Sipes
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 222-3150
mailto:s.sipes@frontlineag.com