Sales Department


If you are looking for Quality New or Used Equipment you are definitely at the right place! Our dedicated sales team will be more than happy to get you the equipment that you need to get the job done. Give use a call today or stop by your nearest Frontline Ag Dealership to see what we have to offer.

Matt Strong
Director of Sales
Office: (406) 222-3150
Cell: (406) 220-1266
m.strong@frontlineag.com
Drew Lesnik
Director of Remarketing
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 470-2736
d.lesnik@frontlineag.com

Belgrade Contacts

Mack Dettmann
Store Manager
Office: (406) 388-2100
Cell: (406) 600-1242
m.dettmann@frontlineag.com
Chuck Butler
Sales
Office: (406) 388-2100
Cell: (406) 366-1625
c.butler@frontlineag.com
Rustin Douglas
Sales
Office: (406) 388-2100
Cell: (406) 570-2696
r.douglas@frontlineag.com
Joe Prewett
Sales
Office: (406) 388-2100
Cell: (406) 548-1740
j.prewett@frontlineag.com
Wes Prosser
Sales
Office: (406) 388-2100
Cell: (406) 600-4130
prosser@frontlineag.com

Choteau Contacts

Daniel Jones
Store Manager
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 781-7983
djones@mtbus.net
Dan Lannen
Sales
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 590-4488
d.lannen@frontlineag.com
Barry Macgillivray
Sales
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 590-4703
b.macgillivray@frontlineag.com
Tytus Rapp
Sales
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 590-5977
tytus.rapp@frontlineag.com

Conrad Contacts

Pat Wheeler
Store Manager
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 450-1704
Email
Jake Han
Integrated Solutions Sales
Office: (406) 450-3605
J.han@frontlineag.com
Tanner Johnson
Integrated Solutions Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 505-0323
t.johnson@frontlineag.com
Joe Flesch
Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 239-2660
j.flesch@frontlineag.com
Jack Hadcock
Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 899-5657
j.hadcock@frontlineag.com
Lloyd Walker
Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 868-5977
l.walker@frontlineag.com
Howie Diksen
Sales Irrigation
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 450-2595
h.diksen@frontlineag.com

Cut Bank Contacts

Kody Krapft
Sales
Office: (406) 873-5505
Cell: (406) 229-1339
k.krapf@frontlineag.com

Dillon Contacts

David Schuett
Store Manager
Office: (406) 683-4281
d.schuett@frontlineag.com
Brian Demars
Sales
Office: (406) 683-4281
Cell: (406) 660-0523
b.demars@frontlineag.com
Alden Cashmore
Sales
Office: (406) 683-4281
Cell: (406) 925-0319
a.cashmore@frontlineag.com
Craig Johnson
Sales
Office: (406) 683-4281
Cell: (406) 660-1158
c.johnson@frontlineag.com
Josh Taylor
Integrated Solutions Sales
Office: (406) 683-4281
Cell: (406) 660-1158
j.taylor@frontlineag.com

Great Falls Contacts

Phil Moodie
Store Manager
Office: (406) 762005
Cell: (406) 660-0523
p.moodie@frontlineag.com
Scott Moodie
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 750-4798
scott.moodie@frontlineag.com
Travis Rapp
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 836-1134
t.rapp@frontlineag.com
Ken Rappe
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 788-2891
k.rappe@frontlineag.com
Joe Reese
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 350-1076
j.rees@frontlineag.com

Havre Contacts

Ed Rice
Store Manager
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 262-4796
e.rice@frontlineag.com
Nick Daniel
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 399-3751
n.daniel@frontlineag.com
Dean Heydon
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 949-3950
d.heydon@frontlineag.com
Kelsey Kassmier
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 399-4898
k.kassmier@frontlineag.com
Taylor Springer
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 390-5777
t.springer@frontlineag.com
Bob Markwardt
Sales
Office: (406) 265-5518
Cell: (406) 262-4795

Lewistown Contacts

Steve Moodie
Store Manager
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-4828
steve.moodie@frontlineag.com
Craig Ayers
Sales
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-5623
c.ayers@frontlineag.com
Brad Leap
Sales
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-5095
b.leap@frontlineag.com
Neal Schaak
Sales
Office: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-4330
n.schaak@frontlineag.com

Livingston Contacts

Mack Dettmann
Store Manager
Office: (406) 222-3150
Cell: (406) 600-1242
m.dettmann@frontlineag.com
Josh Alkire
Sales
Office: (406) 222-3150
Cell: (406) 223-3018
j.alkire@frontlineag.com
Raymond Ansotegui
Sales
Office: (406) 222-3150
Cell: (406) 223-4689
r.ansotegui@frontlineag.com